NSTA Science Update: Pulse of the Planet: The State of the Climate in 2019

NSTA Learning Center webinar
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:00

The climate system continues to change in ways that are well-known and others that are not so obvious. This presentation details some of the many observed changes, and how those determinations are made,  presented by the nation's climate scorekeepers at that National Centers for Environmental Information.

Presenter: Deke Arndt

Details

Target Audience: All people interested in science. 
Date: Wednesday September 18, 2019 
Time: 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM PT 
New Users: Log in 15 minutes prior to the start time for an introduction to NSTA web seminars. 
Duration: 60 minutes

Registration

Register Today! to participate in this web seminar. Upon registering you will receive an e-mail confirmation including information about the program and suggested links to visit in preparation of the event. Additional information about the web seminar will be e-mailed to you days before the program.

Each web seminar is a unique, stand-alone, program. Archives of the web seminars and the presenters' PowerPoint presentations will be available through the links on this web page. Learn more about the features of the web seminar and read answers to frequently asked questions from participants.

For more information contact: webseminars@nsta.org

Underwritten by National Science Teachers Association